stranger no danger

 

On Saturday this little doggie found his way in to my work. He is a sweet boy who goes by the name of Patches (I think) and unfortunately he got separated from his human. I have been looking after him for the past few days in the hopes that his owner would return but sadly no luck. Tomorrow I will have to take him to the shelter and find out if he has a micro chip/ has been reported missing. He has been a really good boy for me but I have grown quite attached to him. I thought I would make this post about him to remind myself that not all strangers are dangerous and sometimes strangers have a way of brightening our worlds that is different but still as special as the people (or pets) that we love. I hope that little Patches can bring some Christmas cheer back to his owner in the morning.

This entry was posted in random, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

